Christmas break trading hours 2015

Thursday 24/12/159am – 4pm
Friday 25/12/15CLOSED
Saturday 26/12/1511am – 4pm
Sunday 27/12/15CLOSED
Monday 28/12/15CLOSED
Tuesday 29/12/159am – 5pm
Wednesday 30/12/159am – 5pm
Thursday 31/12/159am – 4pm
Friday 1/1/16CLOSED
Saturday 2/1/169am – 5pm
Sunday 3/1/16CLOSED
Monday 4/1/169am – 5pm

Wishing you a happy and safe Christmas from all of us here at The Battery Bar