Thursday 24/12/15 9am – 4pm
Friday 25/12/15 CLOSED
Saturday 26/12/15 11am – 4pm
Sunday 27/12/15 CLOSED
Monday 28/12/15 CLOSED
Tuesday 29/12/15 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 30/12/15 9am – 5pm
Thursday 31/12/15 9am – 4pm
Friday 1/1/16 CLOSED
Saturday 2/1/16 9am – 5pm
Sunday 3/1/16 CLOSED
Monday 4/1/16 9am – 5pm

Wishing you a happy and safe Christmas from all of us here at The Battery Bar

Spread the word. Share this post!